Tim Sar Gabungan Evakuasi Korban Jatuh Ke Jurang Gua Walet Gunung Ciremai


Kantor Pusat


Alamat:

Jalan Angkasa Blok B.15 KAV 2-3 

Kemayoran, Jakarta Pusat 

Indonesia 

10720


Tel. & Fax

Tel.021 6570 1116
Fax. 021 6570 1116

Email

info@basarnas.go.id

Kansar Jakarta


Alamat:

Bandara Soekarno-Hatta Gedung 628, Jalan C3, Pajang Benda Kota Tangerang, Banten 19112 Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.
Fax.

Email

Kansar Bandung


Alamat:

Jl. Raya Bandung Garut Km.27, Desa Sindang Pakuon, Cimanggung, Sindangpakuon, Cimanggung, Kabupaten Sumedang, Jawa Barat 45364, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(022) 7780 437 - 7780 111
Fax. (022) 7780 437

Email

kantorsarbandung@gmail.com

Kansar Bengkulu


Alamat:

Jln. Suprapto Dalam No. 10 Kel. Betungan Kec. Selebar Bengkulu 38877, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0736) 5500666
Fax. (0736) 5500666

Email

bengkulu.basarnas@yahoo.co.id, sar.bengkulu@basarnas.go.id

Kansar Gorontalo


Alamat:

JL Pangeran Hidayat II, Pulubala, Pulubala, Kota Tengah, Kota Gorontalo, Gorontalo 96127, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.0438 - 51995, 0438 - 52189
Fax.

Email

Kansar Medan


Alamat:

Jl. Jamin Ginting No.99, Sidomulyo, Medan Tuntungan, Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara 20137, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.
Fax.

Email

Kansar Surabaya


Alamat:

Jalan Raya Bandar Udara Juanda, Semampir, Sedati, Semampir, Sidoarjo, Kabupaten Sidoarjo, Jawa Timur 61253, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.
Fax.

Email

Kansar Denpasar


Alamat:

Jl. Raya Uluwatu No.201, Jimbaran, Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80361, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0365) 4745886
Fax. (0365) 43432

Email

possarbuleleng@yahoo.co

Kansar Pekanbaru


Alamat:

Jalan Jendral Sudirman, Jalan Reformasi, Simpang Tiga, Maharatu, Marpoyan Damai, Kota Pekanbaru, Riau 28288, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.0761 – 674821
Fax. 0761- 676758

Email

Kansar Jambi


Alamat:

Jl. Jawa RT.07, Kel. Talang Bakung, Jambi Selatan, Talang Bakung, Jambi Sel., Kota Jambi, Jambi 36128, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.
Fax.

Email

Kansar Balikpapan


Alamat:

Jl. Marsma R. Iswahyudi RT. 11 No. 3, Sepinggan, Balikpapan Sel., Kota Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur 76115, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0542) 762-111
Fax. (0542) 760-366

Email

sar203balikpapan@gmail.com

Kansar Lampung


Alamat:

Jl. Alamsyah Ratu Perwira Negara km 27 Branti Raya, Kecamatan Natar, Lampung Selatan


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0721) 7697027
Fax. (0271) 7697026

Email

Kansar Manokwari


Alamat:

Jalan Drs Esau Sesa Gunung, Sowi, Manokwari Selatan, Sowi, Manokwari, Kabupaten Manokwari, Papua Bar. 98315, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.0986 - 213263
Fax. 0986 - 213263

Email

sar.manokwari@gmail.com

Kansar Palu


Alamat:

Jalan Elang No.12, Birobuli Utara, Palu Selatan, Birobuli Utara, Palu, Kota Palu, Sulawesi Tengah 94111, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0451) 481110
Fax. (0451) 481009

Email

kantorsarpalu@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Pangkal Pinang


Alamat:

Jl. Pulau Pelepas, Desa Beluluk, Kec. Pangkalan Baru, Beluluk, Pangkalan Baru, Kabupaten Bangka Tengah, Kepulauan Bangka Belitung 33684, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.0717-4261338, 0852-79113555
Fax. 0717-426338

Email

kansar_pangkalpinang@yahoo.com

Kansar Ternate


Alamat:

Jl. Depot Pertamina Kel. Jambula, Ternate Selatan, 97751


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0921) 3120069 (0921) 3120067
Fax. (0921) 3120068

Email

sarternate@yahoo.co.id

Kantor Makassar


Alamat:


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0411) 550024 / 556034
Fax. (0411) 554852, 554111

Email

sar.makasar@basarnas.go.id kansar_makassar@yahoo.co.id Humas@kantorsarmakassar.com

Kansar Biak


Alamat:

Jalan Bosnik Raya No.111 Biak-Papua 98111


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0981) 21111,21577
Fax. (0981) 23330

Email

sar.biak@basarnas.go.id sar.biak@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Banda Aceh


Alamat:

Jln. Sultan Malikulsaleh No.108, Lhong Raya - Banda Aceh, 23238


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0651) 33876, 21234
Fax. (0651) 33876

Email

sar.aceh@basarnas.go.id kansaraceh@gmail.com

Kansar Padang


Alamat:

Jl. By Pass KM 25, Anak Air, Koto Tangah, Ps. Ambacang, Kuranji, Kota Padang, Sumatera Barat 25179, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.( 0751 ) 484534, 484765
Fax. ( 0751 ) 484533, 484764

Email

padang.basarnas@gmail.com

Kansar Tanjung Pinang


Alamat:

Jl. Raja Haji Fisabililah, Batu Sembilan, Tanjungpinang Timur, Batu IX, Tanjung Pinang, Kota Tanjung Pinang, Kepulauan Riau 29124, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.0771 – 319300, 319301,319302, 319303, 319304
Fax. 0771-319309

Email

sar.tjpinang@basarnas.go.id sar.x.tanjungpinang@gmail.com sar_tanjungpinang@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Palembang


Alamat:

Jl. Akses Bandara SMB II, Sukarame, Kebun Bunga, Sukarami, Kota Palembang, Sumatera Selatan 30961, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0711) 357494, 355111, 418372
Fax. (0711) 417602, 418372

Email

sar.palembang@basarnas.go.id sar_palembang@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Semarang


Alamat:

Perum Permata Puri, Jl. Bukit Barisan A.IV No. 09, Ngaliyan, Bringin, Ngaliyan, Kota Semarang, Jawa Tengah 50189, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.024-7629192, 024-7628345
Fax. 024-7629189

Email

sar.semarang@basarnas.go.id sar_semarang@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Mataram


Alamat:

Jln. TGH Lopan kecamatan Labuapi kabupaten Lombok Barat Nusa Tenggara Barat


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0370) 633253
Fax. (0370) 639785, 633308

Email

sar.mataram@basarnas.go.id sar_mataram@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Kupang


Alamat:

Jalan Adi Sucipto, Penfui, Maulafa, Kota Kupang, Nusa Tenggara Tim., Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0380) 881573, 881350
Fax. (0380) 881573, 881350

Email

sar.kupang@basarnas.go.id kantorsarkupang@yahoo.com

Kansar Manado


Alamat:

Jl. Raya Manado, Bitung, Minahasa, Kaasar, Kauditan, Kabupaten Minahasa Utara, Sulawesi Utara, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.0438-52052, 52166
Fax. (0431) 811782

Email

sar.manado@basarnas.go.id sar.manado@yahoo.com sar_manado@gmail.com

Kansar Pontianak


Alamat:

Jl. Adisucipto KM. 15,6 Kubu Raya Pontianak, Kalimantan Barat 78391 A


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0561)721234, 723428
Fax. (0561) 721234

Email

sar.pontianak@basarnas.go.id kansarxvpontianak@yahoo.com

Kansar Banjarmasin


Alamat:

Jl.Ahmad Yani Km.28,2 Banjarbaru 70721, Kalimatan Selatan


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0511) 4707911, 4707856, 4707881, 4707888
Fax. (0511) 4707911, 4707856, 4707881

Email

sar.banjarmasin@basarnas.go.id basarnas_202@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Kendari


Alamat:

Jl. Kapten Pierre Tendean, Baruga, Kendari, Kota Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara 93116, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.0401-3196557
Fax. 0401-3196558

Email

sar.kendari@basarnas.go.id pusdatinsarkendari@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Ambon


Alamat:

Jl. Dr. J. Leimena, Hative Besar - Kota Ambon 97234


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0911) 323 774
Fax. (0911) 323782

Email

sar.ambon@basarnas.go.id bsn_ambon@yahoo.com

Kansar Sorong


Alamat:

Jalan Perwakilan, Klawuyuk, Sorong Utara, Kota Sorong, Papua Bar. 98416, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.( 0951 ) 3102316
Fax. ( 0951 ) 329220

Email

sar.sorong@basarnas.go.id kantor.sar.sorong@gmail.com

Kansar Jayapura


Alamat:

Jl. Hawai Sentani, Sentani Kota, Sentani, Jayapura, Papua 99359, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0967) 591093, 593785
Fax. (0967) 591956

Email

sar.jayapura@basarnas.go.id sar_jayapura@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Timika


Alamat:

Jl. Yos sudarso Km. 5, Wonosari Jaya, Mimika Baru, Kabupaten Mimika, Papua 99910, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.( 0901 ) 312115, 3125190
Fax. ( 0901 ) 3125189

Email

sar.timika@basarnas.go.id sar_timika1@yahoo.co.id

Kansar Merauke


Alamat:

Jl. Laksamana RE Martadinata, Mandala, Kec. Merauke, Kabupaten Merauke, Papua 99611, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.(0971) 321158, 321108, 321015
Fax. ( 0971 ) 321158

Email

sar.merauke@basarnas.go.id kansarmrk@yahoo.com

Kansar Yogyakarta


Alamat:

Jalan Wates Km 11, Sedayu, Argorejo, Bantul, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta 55752, Indonesia


Tel. & Fax

Tel.0274 – 7485111/ 7495115
Fax. 0274 – 6498557

Email

possaryogyakarta@yahoo.com